Update, March 2023

Barlaston Boatyard is under offer and my role as an estate agent will end, but I'll be carrying on with these posts.

Update, March 2023
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas, again...

What a busy week it has been! I am thrilled that my last remaining property, Barlaston Boatyard, has now gone under offer to fantastic buyers, and I even have a couple of buyers in reserve. I'll be following through the sales progression for the Boatyard, but that will be my last duty as an estate agent. The time has now come for me to stop selling property.

I have had a wonderful two years, and I've been privileged to help some lovely people to buy and sell some really special properties. Working with eXp has been perfect for me and I would definitely recommend it to anyone thinking of running their own estate agency. I would be happy to carry on with them, but my family circumstances have made it a little harder to give it my all, especially this year, as the market has been so unsettled and quiet and I would need to push very hard to make a living out if it, so the timing just isn't right for me.

For the time being I will be carrying on with this website and mailing list. I am still addicted to canals and I still enjoy helping people like you to find their dream property!

Subscribe for my posts by email