Narrowboat Log Book

Did you know that I have published a Narrowboat Log Book where you can record your narrowboat life?

Narrowboat Log Book

Did you know that I have published a Narrowboat Log Book where you can record your narrowboat life? I designed it because I couldn't find exactly the layout I wanted to use myself, when we had a boat on the Kennet and Avon Canal.

I put a lot of thought into how to organise the space in the book, and I owe my thanks to Fran Pike of Floating Our Boat who provided some great feedback on the first draft.

Since publishing my log book, lots of people have produced various rip-off copies on Amazon. You can recognise mine because it's the only one with my original artwork and my name on the front cover!

These are almost identical but they are NOT MINE!

Here's what you can find in my book. The first two pages are for essential information about your boat, useful contact numbers, and reminders of your pre-cruise checks.

The next 75 pages are neatly set out to journal your cruising logs and mooring memories.

At the back there are three pages where you can list your expenses.

My Narrowboat Log Book is available to order on Amazon. I hope you enjoy it!

Subscribe for my posts by email